March 24, 2009

The Other Room Anthology

The Other Room Anthology 08/09 is now available, featuring:
David Annwn
Richard Barrett
Caroline Bergvall
Stuart Calton
Lucy Harvest Clarke
Patricia Farrell
Alan Halsey
Tom Jenks
Alex Middleton
Geraldine Monk
Maggie O’Sullivan
Robert Sheppard
Harriet Tarlo
Scott Thurston
Tony Trehy
Carol Watts
Joy As Tiresome Vandalism

The official launch is at the next Other Room on 1st April but you can pre-order a copy for £5 + £0.75 P&P via PayPal by visiting us at

No comments: